Gunna reveals “Drip Season 4” tracklist

Drip season is here.

Gunna kicks off the new year with her new album drip season 4. The fourth installment in its long series features appearances from Future, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Lil Baby, and G Herbo. Drake guest on “Pussy Power”, while Chris Brown and Yung Bleu team up on “Die Alone”.

In addition to the single “Too Easy” and the remix with Future and Roddy Ricch, the 20-track set includes a collaboration with Gunna’s girlfriend, Chlöe Bailey, guest on “You & Me”.

“We went to the studio afterwards and locked ourselves in,” he told Billboard of the “Have Mercy” singer. “She’s very creative, she’s very talented and you’ll see us more for sure.”

Earlier in the week, Gunna revealed the DS4 cover, designed by New York artist Daniel Arsham.

drip season 4 marks the sequel to Gunna’s 2018 mixtape drip season 3. Before that he took out drip season 2 in May 2017, when his first mixtape Drip season abandoned in October 2016.

DS4 arrives Friday. See the list of tracks below.

DS4 List of tracks

1. “Private island”
2. The “Pushin P” exploit. Future and young thug
3. “Poochie’s Dress”
4. The “Sponger” exploit. Young thug
5. The “I thought I was playing” feat. 21 Wild
6. The “Pussy Power” exploit. Duck
7. The “How do you do that” feat. Kodak Black
8. “Alotta Cake”
9. “Wild Livin ‘”
10. The “You and Me” feat. Chloe bailey
11. “From south to west”
12. “25K jacket” feat. little baby
13. “Too easy” exploit. Future
14. “IDK That Bitch” feat. G Herbo
15. “Flooded”
16. The “Life of Sin” feat. Meechie
17. The “Die Alone” feat. Yung Bleu and Chris Brown
18. “I miss myself”
19. “So far> Empire”
20. The “Too Easy (Remix)” exploit. Future and Roddy Ricch

Comments are closed.