Cordae reveals “From a Birds Eye View” tracklist

Cordae calls on heavyweights for second album From a bird’s eye view.

Before it fell on Friday, he revealed the star-studded tracklist. In addition to Lil Wayne on the single “Sinister”, the 14-track set features Gunna on “Today”, while Cordae reunites with Eminem on the “Parables” remix.

The trio of Freddie Gibbs, Nas and Stevie Wonder toast to “Champagne Glasses”, HER and Lil Durk team up on “Chronicles”, and Roddy Ricch arrives on the “Gifted” bonus track.

Other contributors include Boi-1da, Hit-Boy, Taraji P. Henson, Raphael Saadiq, Terrace Martin, and more.

Last week Cordae offered a preview of what to expect with his “FABEV Freestyle” on Kendrick Lamar’s “The Heart Part 4”.

“The last album was about finding your goal / This one starts rewinding my verses / You’ll find a deeper message,” he recalls of his 2019 debut following. The lost Boy.

From a bird’s eye view arrives Friday. See the list of tracks below.

From a bird’s eye view List of tracks

1. “The Introduction of Shiloh”
2. “Jean-Michel”
3. “Great”
4. “Mum’s hood”
5. “Do you want me”
6. The “Today” feat. Gunna
7. “Shiloh’s interlude”
8. “Coach Carter”
9. The “Sinister” exploit. Lil wayne
10. “Chronicles” exploit. ELLE and Lil Durk
11. The “Champagne glasses” feat. Freddie Gibbs, Nas and Stevie Wonder
12. “Westlake High”
13. “Parables (Remix)” feat. Eminem
14. The “gifted” feat. Roddy Ricch [Bonus]

Comments are closed.